WORKSHOPS

Workshop 23 September 2019- In the modern times, India has ensured Democracy like nobody else in Asia: Dr. S. Prabhakar, Joint Director, Loksabha.

"पत्रकार कभी तटस्थ नही माना जायेगा, ये उसका मुकुट भी है और त्रासदी भी।" : संजय देव, रेसिडेंट एडिटर अमर उजाला-30.09.2019

Journalist has to know Everything

 

Workshop on Digital Media by Prof. Harsh Ranjan, on Saturday, 17 February 2018   

Lecture on Media and Polity by Prof. Bidyut Chakrabarty, on Saturday, 24 February 2018

Lecture on Media and Power by Prof. Shanta N. Varma, on Saturday, 10 March 2018 Archives

Lecture on The Changing Perspective of the Society and Media by Dr. Jaspali Chauhan, on Saturday, 17 March 2018

Workshop on Virtual Reality by Essel Group on Saturday, 24 March 2018

Workshop on Photography and Digital Film Making by ShootGuru on Saturday, 31 March 2018

Workshop on Branding by Ramesh Tahiliani on Saturday, 07 April 2018

Seminar on Socialism and Media by Prof. Prem Singh on Saturday, 21 April 2018

Seminar on Dalit Movements and Media by Prof. N. Sukumar and Dr. Hans Raj Suman on Saturday, 28 April 2018

Seminar on Science Journalism by Dr. Deepika Bhaskar on Saturday, 05 May 2018

Seminar on Mediation and Mediatization by Dr. Ashita Dadheech on Saturday, 12 May 2018

Workshop on Mobile Film Making by Nitin Das on Saturday, 19 May 2018

Seminar on Role of Media in a Democratic Country by Shri S.M. Khan on Saturday, 26 May 2018

Previous page: WORK PLAN Next page: EXAMINATION