RTI
Rules and Regulations
Examination
Downloads
 Gallery
Students' Corner
Copyright 2017 - Delhi School of Journalism, University of Delhi. All Rights Reserved.
Disclaimer
left_menu_bara.jpg
DSJ
Faculty
Workshops
Delhi University
Workshop on Digital Media by Prof. Harsh Ranjan, on Saturday, 17 February 2018
Administrative Structure
Governing Body
Advisory Council
Leadership
Administrative Staff
Governance
Lecture on Media and Polity by Prof. Bidyut Chakrabarty, on Saturday, 24 February 2018
Schedule for Workshop/Seminar
Lecture on Media and Power by Prof. Shanta N. Varma, on Saturday, 10 March 2018
Archives
Welcome to Delhi School of Journalism - University of Delhi
SITE MAP
|
CONTACT US
give.jpg
GIVE
Lecture on The Changing Perspective of the Society and Media by Dr. Jaspali Chauhan, on Saturday, 17 March 2018
Workshop on Virtual Reality by Essel Group on Saturday, 24 March 2018
Workshop on Photography and Digital Film Making by ShootGuru on Saturday, 31 March 2018
Workshop on Branding by Ramesh Tahiliani on Saturday, 07 April 2018
Seminar on Socialism and Media by Prof. Prem Singh on Saturday, 21 April 2018
Seminar on Dalit Movements and Media by Prof. N. Sukumar and Dr. Hans Raj Suman on Saturday, 28 April 2018
Seminar on Science Journalism by Dr. Deepika Bhaskar on Saturday, 05 May 2018
Seminar on Mediation and Mediatization by Dr. Ashita Dadheech on Saturday, 12 May 2018
Workshop on Mobile Film Making by Nitin Das on Saturday, 19 May 2018
Seminar on Role of Media in a Democratic Country by Shri S.M. Khan on Saturday, 26 May 2018